Corporate Offices

Our corporate offices are home to our executive leadership team, inside sales team, accounting team, and warehouse team. In addition to 32,000-square-feet of warehouse space, our corporate office is also home to an executive conference room which serves as the staging point for team trainings, manufacturer strategy meetings, and overall company planning.

Inside Sales


Kathy Antus
Inside Sales
724-704-7608
kathy@preferredsales.com


Craig Donaldson
Inside Sales
724-704-7601
craig@preferredsales.com


Wendy Hornak
Inside Sales Manager
724-704-7604
wendy@preferredsales.com


Beverly Howell
Inside Sales
724-704-7603
bev@preferredsales.com


Caitlyn Dixon
Commercial Quotes
724-704-7609
caitlyn@preferredsales.com


Rayanna Pariso
Inside Sales
724-704-7613
rayanna@preferredsales.com


Carol Thomas
Operations Manager
724-704-7616
carol@preferredsales.com

Accounting


Sunday McLaughlin
Invoicing / Order Entry
724-704-7606
sunday@preferredsales.com


Lori O’Millian
Office/Accounting Manager
724-704-7619
lori@preferredsales.com


Steve O’Rourke
Accounts Payable/Order Entry
724-704-7617 steve@preferredsales.com


Debby Smith
Accounts Receivable/Order Entry
724-704-7622
debby@preferredsales.com


Nicole Snowden
Accounting
724-704-7618
nicole@preferredsales.com

Warehouse


Robert Trudo
Warehouse Manager
724-704-7612
robert@preferredsales.com


Glen Campbell
Warehouse
724-704-7612
glen@preferredsales.com