Corporate Offices

Our corporate offices are home to our executive leadership team, inside sales team, accounting team, and warehouse team. In addition to 32,000-square-feet of warehouse space, our corporate office is also home to an executive conference room which serves as the staging point for team trainings, manufacturer strategy meetings, and overall company planning.

Inside Sales


Kathy Antus│ Inside Sales
724-704-7608
kathy@preferredsales.com


Craig Donaldson │ Inside Sales
724-704-7601
craig@preferredsales.com


Wendy Hornak │ Inside Sales Manager
724-704-7604
wendy@preferredsales.com


Katelyn Hines │ Inside Sales
724-704-7605
katelyn@preferredsales.com


Beverly Howell │ Inside Sales
724-704-7603
bev@preferredsales.com


Caitlyn Jimison │ Commercial Quote Director
724-704-7609
caitlyn@preferredsales.com


Rayanna Parison │ Inside Sales
724-704-7613
rayanna@preferredsales.com


Stevi Shaw │ Inside Sales
724-704-7607
stevi@preferredsales.com


Carol Thomas │ Operations Manager
724-704-7616
carol@preferredsales.com

Accounting


Sunday McLaughlin │ Invoicing / Order Entry
724-704-7606
sunday@preferredsales.com


Steve O’Rourke │ Accounts Payable
724-704-7618
steve@preferredsales.com


Debby Smith │ Accounts Receivable
724-704-7622
debby@preferredsales.com

Office Management

Warehouse Management