Outside Sales Team

Our outside sales team is comprised of individuals from four different decades of age groups. From their 20s through their 60s, each team member brings a unique style and perspective to the table. We strategically place all outside sales personnel in the major metropolitan areas throughout our territory with Preferred Sales manufacturers’ representatives in Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Columbus, and Cincinnati. 


Gary Conroy | Outside Sales
412-716-5256
conroyg@preferredsales.com


Matt Copas | Outside Sales
724-699-8299
copasm@preferredsales.com


William Curry | Vice President
724-699-8232
curryb@preferredsales.com


Ken Davis | Vice President
CPMR – Arizona State University
724-699-1602
davisk@preferredsales.com


Matt Decaprio | Outside Sales
724-815-8198
decapriom@preferredsales.com


Kyle Dray │ Sales Associate
724-699-6384
drayk@preferredsales.com


Jessica Gibson │ Sales Associate
724-699-2337
gibsonj@preferredsales.com


Alan Guidish | President
CPMR – Indiana University
724-704-7611
guidisha@preferredsales.com


Matt Guidish | Outside Sales
724-699-6314
guidishm@preferredsales.com


Jon Hall | Outside Sales
724-699-0257
hallj@preferredsales.com


Michelle Lewnes-Dadas | Vice President of Sales
CPMR – Arizona State University
724-301-1969
dadasm@preferredsales.com


Peter Lewnes | CEO

CPMR – Indiana University

724-704-7610
lewnesp@preferredsales.com


Dave Lumpp | Outside Sales
724-301-4067
lumppd@preferredsales.com


Bruce Mendes | Outside Sales
724-699-0692
mendesb@preferredsales.com


Joe Starr | Outside Sales
412-716-5255
starrj@preferredsales.com


Mike Varley │ Director of Commercial Sales
724-699-2456
varleym@preferredsales.com


Matthew Wellage | Outside Sales
724-699-2338
wellagem@preferredsales.com


John Yurcik | Outside Sales
724-699-8233
yurcikj@preferredsales.com